Ellis Williams: Call To Battle

Ellis Williams 2015 Jazz Fusion offering. ... Read more

George Varghese: Back In Time

Tracks: 1. Lost in the Wind 2. Back in Time 3. Caught in a Dream 4. Eternity 5. Crystal Waves 6. Stepping Stones... Read more

Luxury Of Failure

Luxury of Failure was co-produced by NLX & Ross Petersen (Bruce Springsteen,Goo Goo Dolls, Phillip Phillips), Engineered by Henry Hirsch (Lenny Kravitz, Joan Osborne, Vanessa Paradis), Multi-instrumental/engineer Josh Kaufman (The National, Josh Ritter). ... Read more

Motobunny: Let's Go Out

Led by dual singers Christa Collins and Nicole Laurrene, the band’s aesthetic has as much to do with Laurrene’s Michigan rock roots as the surf sounds and pounding percussion of LA’s punk and garage scenes. Rarely does a rock band present with two such well-matched, intense vocalists, but the rest of Motobunny keep up easily, ripping through songs straight out of a Tarantino film. ... Read more