>> Kenneth Branagh

Jack Ryan

Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan character returns in this Paramount Pictures release starring Chris Pine.

Genre: Action/Adventure

In Theatres: December 25, 2013

Kenneth Branagh Could Take On Cinderella

Source: Empire

Cinderella

This latest take on the Cinderella tale has been in development since 2011, was originally written by Aline Brosh McKenna and most recently redrafted by New Moon’s Chris Weitz.

Genre: Action/Adventure

Kenneth Branagh

Sir Kenneth Charles Branagh (/ˈbrænə/ bran-ə; born 10 December 1960) is an actor and film director from Northern Ireland.

Talent: Kenneth Branagh

Birth Name: Kenneth Charles Branagh

Birth Date: December 10, 1960

My Week with Marilyn

During Marilyn Monroe’s (Oscar® Nominee Michelle Williams) first trip to London to film “The Prince and the Showgirl,” with Sir Laurenc

Genre: Drama

MPAA Rating: R

In Theatres: November 23, 2011

My Week with Marilyn (BLU-RAY)

A

Based on two books by Colin Clark and depicting the making of The Prince and the Showgirl, My Week with Marilyn is an utter delight to watch.

Genre: Drama

MPAA Rating: R

Release Date: March 13, 2012

My Week With Marilyn TRAILER

Title: My Week With Marilyn

Starring: Michelle Williams, Eddie Redmayne, Kenneth Branagh

My Week With Marilyn

My Week With Marilyn TRAILER

Title: My Week With Marilyn

Starring: Emma Watson, Michelle Williams, Kenneth Branagh

My Week With Marilyn

Thor

Director Kenneth Branagh (Henry V) and I Am Legend scribe Mark Protosevich bring Marvel Comics strongman Thor (played by Star Trek's Chris Hemsworth) to the big screen in this big-budget adventur

Genre: Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi

MPAA Rating: PG-13

In Theatres: May 6, 2011

Thor (A Chick's Perspective)

A-

I’ll save the suspense and say right off the bat that I really enjoyed seeing Thor. In fact, I left the theater wanting to see it again.

Genre: Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi

In Theatres: May 6, 2011

Syndicate content

Recent Addi(c)tions

TV Contest
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 10:19AM
TV Contest
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 10:16AM
Movie Contest
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 10:13AM
Movie Contest
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 10:05AM
Book Contest
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 10:02AM
TV Contest
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 9:58AM
Music Contest
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 9:54AM
Movie Contest
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 9:41AM
Book Contest
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 9:36AM
Movie News
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 9:04AM
Movie News
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 11:13PM
TV News
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 10:18PM
TV News
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 6:14PM
Movie News
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 5:03PM
TV News
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 1:57PM


ADVERTISE HERE