Winnie The Pooh: Seasons Of Giving

Release Date: 
Tuesday, September 29, 2009
On DVD: 
Tuesday, September 29, 2009
Running Time: 
63 minutes

Journey through the fall and winter seasons with Pooh and the gang. Starting off with Rabbit thinking it is Groundhog Day; but since they can’t find a groundhog Piglet will have to do. When he doesn’t see his shadow everyone thinks it is time for Spring but it snows instead. Then it is time for Thanksgiving and everyone brings their favorite food. Rabbit however wants the perfect Thanksgiving Day and sends everyone out to gather the items needed. When it doesn’t turn out the way he wants Rabbit realizes that there is more to the day than just having the right kind of food and decorations. Then finally it is Christmas time and a baby bird is in need of a family. Rabbit volunteers to take care of her and quickly grows attached. When it is time for the bird to fly South Rabbit has a hard time saying goodbye.